About the museum

Traktor club museum is the first full-rate museum in CHL which has gathered within itself the whole history of one of the oldest hockey teams in Russia. Two showrooms are placed in the Traktor ice arena lobby named after Valery Belousov.

Idea to found the museum arose in the middle of last century. Old Traktor's defender and then the honored RSFSR trainer Vladimir Murashev started to collect rare photographs, unique documents and historical artifacts. Decision to found the museum was made in 2012 by club's directory. Four months later the showroom was opened. It's dedicated to the present team's achievements. And in March 2013 hockey veterans of all years branched out Chelyabinsk club's history hall.


Club museum Traktor cooperates with showrooms of CTF, UralGUPC, National museum and Speed skating sport museum, organizing common exhibitions. Club museum's fond which counts over 1000 exhibits, has been actively used for thematic traveling exhibitions. One of these exhibitions was devoted to the hockey of 1970s and represented on the premiere day of the film "Legend number 17" about Valery Harlamov in the Megapolis mall. In autumn 2013 along with the fan's corner the exposition dedicated to 65 Traktor's seasons was opened in the railway station building. On the threshold of the Olympic Games a part of exhibits was sent to the Olympic village to design the South Ural sport booth.

In September 2015 the artifact collection was formed, the one which then was given to the national hockey museum fond in Moscow in order to form the exposition related to the club's hockey development in Russia. Since 2014 visiting the museum had become a tremendous part of the excursion program, which includes getting to know the ice arena, peculiarities of how to organize hockey games, visiting closed buildings which are unacceptable for fans during official games. Only within 3 years of organized tours more than 5000 people found out more about team's history, several excursions for the foreign delegations and touristic groups were held.


While carrying out Taekwondo and Judo world championships in Chelyabinsk, the museum was visited by members of 140 countries. Decades of our fans and opponent fans come to the museum when Traktor or White Bears play.

As the fan from Ufa noticed in the guestbook: "You can be adversaries on ice, on tribune, but disrespect to the history of great club is disgrace!".

О музее

Клубный  музей "Трактор" - первый полноценный музей в КХЛ, собравший в своих стенах историю одной из старейших команд страны. Два выставочных зала расположены в фойе ледовой арены "Трактор" имени Валерия Константиновича Белоусова.

Идея создания музея возникла еще в середине прошлого века. Защитник команды «Трактор», впоследствии Заслуженный тренер РСФСР, Владимир Гаврилович Мурашев начинал собирать редкие фотографии, уникальные документы и исторические артефакты. Решение о создании музея было принято руководством клуба летом 2012 года. Спустя четыре месяца был открыт выставочный зал, посвященный современным успехам команды, а в марте 2013-го ветераны хоккея разных лет открыли Зал истории челябинского клуба. 

 

Клубный музей «Трактор» взаимодействует с выставочными залами ЧТЗ, УралГУФК, краеведческим музеем и музеем конькобежного спорта, организуя совместные выставки. Фонд клубного музея, который насчитывает более 1000 экспонатов, активно используется для создания тематических выездных выставок. Одна из них была посвящена хоккею 1970-х и представлена в КРК «Мегаполис» на премьере фильма о Валерии Харламове «Легенда 17». Осенью 2013 года в здании железнодорожного вокзала вместе с уголком болельщика открылась экспозиция, посвященная 65 сезонам «Трактора», а в преддверии сочинской Олимпиады часть экспонатов была отправлена в олимпийскую деревню для оформления павильона, посвященного спорту Южного Урала.

В сентябре 2015 года была сформирована коллекция артефактов, которая была передана в фонд Музея отечественного хоккея в Москве для создания экспозиции, посвященной развитию клубного хоккея в России. С 2014 года посещение музея стало частью большой экскурсионной программы, которая включает знакомство с ледовой ареной и с особенностями организации хоккейных матчей, с посещением закрытых помещений, недоступных болельщикам во время официальных игр. За три года в рамках только организованных туров с историей команды познакомились свыше 5000 человек, проведено несколько экскурсий для иностранных делегаций и туристических групп. 


Во время проведения в Челябинске чемпионатов мира по дзюдо и тхэквондо музей посетили представители 140 стран, десятки болельщиков, как наших, так и команд-соперников, приходят в музей на матчах «Трактора» и «Белых медведей».

Ведь как написал в книге отзывов болельщик из Уфы: «соперниками можно быть на льду, соперниками можно быть на трибунах, но не уважать историю великого клуба не простительно!».