Second lines for All-Star Game have been determined

TEAM EAST:Barulin (Ak Bars); Mamashev (Neftekhimik) – Belov (Avangard); Mozyakin (Metallurg Magnitogorsk) – Lehterä (Sibir) – Petružálek(Amur).

TEAM WEST:Koshechkin (Severstal); Dallman (SKA) – A. Markov (Vityaz); A. Radulov (CSKA) – Tarasenko (SKA) – Dadonov (Donbass).

On December 24 KHL will reveal the complete line-ups for both teams. Besides, from January 7 to January 11 every hockey fan can cast their vote to choose the captains of both All-Star teams. The poll will take at place at the All-Star Game official website