MHL: Beliye Medvedi Start the Championship on September 5

The matchup is scheduled for 19:00 on September 5. Admission to matches of Belye Medvedi in MHL regular Championship is still free.

33 teams will take part in the new season of Minor Ice Hockey League Championship. According to the results of the past MHL Championship group A was joined by Kristall Berdsk and Oktan Perm which will play for Eastern Conference. Moreover, Czech Energie Karlovy Vary and Hungarian Patriot Budapest, which were included in Western Conference, also joined the League.

According to League’s Regulations, in the course of regular Championship each team will play four matchups – two home and two away matches – against each club from its conference. All matches are paired.

All 2012/2013 MHL Championship matches -